Skip to content
A Regional Partnership Collaborating to Lead Pima County’s Emergency Services

Board of Directors

Chair- Chuck Wunder

Fire Chief Green Valley Fire District

1285 W. Camino Encanto
Green Valley, AZ 85622
(520) 625-9400

Vice Chair- Brian Delfs

Fire Chief Avra Valley Fire District

15790 W. Silverbell Road
Marana, AZ 85653
(520) 682-3255

Treasurer- Brad Bradley

Fire Chief Northwest Fire District

5225 W. Massingale Road
Tucson, AZ 85743
(520) 887-1010

Secretary- Ken Shultz

Fire Chief Helmet Peak Fire Department

15490 S. Mission Rd.
Sahuarita, AZ 85629

Scroll To Top